loading countdown

Will the notifications or alerts I have setup need to be recreated?

The account alerts you created in the old system will not be kept after the upgrade. But the good news is that the alert functionality in the new system is much more robust and easy to use. Once you login for the first time, just click on your name in the upper right, select “Settings” and choose the “Alerts” tab. From there creating alerts is intuitive, flexible, and super easy. Check out our video tutorial about notifications.